Live Updates of NCAA Gymnastics Meets 1/14-1/15

Posted on January 14, 2011

0


This weekend, I’m watching the live webcasts of these meets and will provide updates on Twitter and Facebook:

Friday, January 14

Oklahoma @ North Carolina State 7PM ET/6PM CT
http://www.gopack.com/allaccess/

Saturday, January 15

Utah @ Georgia 4PM ET/3PM CT
http://www.georgiadogs.com/allaccess/

As I discussed in this post, you can purchase a monthly subscription through CBS Sports ULive for $14.95 and watch several sports from several different universities. http://www.cstv.com/allaccess/

Coverage is provided by the home team. Not all schools with gymnastics programs provide coverage of gymnastics.  You can purchase a package for a particular school for $9.95 a month or you can purchase the ULive package for all schools.

Gymnastike is also covering several games around the country.

Enjoy the gymnastics this weekend!

Photo of Vanessa Zamarippa and Nina Kim: Phelan M. Ebenhack, AP

Advertisements