Live Updates of Utah, UCLA and Oklahoma Meets

Posted on January 27, 2011

1


This Friday night the top ranked women’s teams continue their quest to the NCAA Championships.

Follow live updates of these Friday night meets on Facebook and Twitter:

Utah vs Stanford 7PM MT/8PM CT

Oregon State vs UCLA 7PM PT/9PM CT

Washington vs Oklahoma 7PM PT/9PM CT

The complete list of meets can be found here.

My predictions: Oklahoma will beat Washington, Oregon State will likely beat UCLA (based on the Bruins’ poor past performances) and it could go either way for Utah and Stanford.

Photo of Oregon State’s Mykala Stambaugh: Phelan M. Ebenhack

Advertisements